Wooden Award Midseason Top 25 List 2022-23 – Check Full List

Wooden Award Midseason Top 25 List 2022-23 – Check Full List – Kentucky forward Oscar Tshebwe will face serious competition to make history as a two-time men’s college basketball Wooden Award winner.

Tshibwe (16.8 PPG, 13.8 RPG, 1.3 BPG) anchored the John R. Wooden Award presented by Wendy’s Top 25 List of Midseasons for 2022-23 released Wednesday. Just 40 years after former Virginia star Ralph Sampson won in 1982 and 1983, he could become the second two-time winner of the Men’s Wooden Award If He Win The Award.

Wooden Award Midseason Top 25 List
Wooden Award Midseason Top 25 List

Wooden Award Midseason Top 25 List 2023

Players who failed to make it to the middle-season list can still earn a spot as Wooden Award finalists. During the 2012–13 season, former Indiana star Victor Oladipo Midsonson was not on the list, but he finished second in the race for winner Trey Burke of Michigan that year. Rolling Stones 200 Greatest Singers Full List All Time 2023

A complete look at the men’s Wooden Award midseason top 25:

  1. Armando Bacot, North Carolina, 6-11, Sr., F/C
  2. Marcus Carr, Texas, 6-2, Sr., G
  3. Antoine Davis, Detroit Mercy, 6-1, Sr., G
  4. Kendric Davis, Memphis, 6-0, Sr., G
  5. Gradey Dick, Kansas, 6-8, Fr., G
  6. Hunter Dickinson, Michigan, 7-1, Jr., C
  7. Zach Edey, Purdue, 7-4, Jr., C
  8. Kyle Filipowski, Duke, 7-0, Fr., C
  9. Adam Flagler, Baylor, 6-3, Sr., G
  10. Keyonte George, Baylor, 6-4, Fr., G
  11. Trayce Jackson-Davis, Indiana, 6-9, Sr., F
  12. Jaime Jaquez Jr., UCLA, 6-7, Sr., G/F
  13. Caleb Love, North Carolina, 6-4, Jr., G
  14. Mike Miles Jr., TCU, 6-2, Jr., G
  15. Brandon Miller, Alabama, 6-9, Fr., F
  16. Kris Murray, Iowa, 6-8, Jr., F
  17. Adama Sanogo, UConn, 6-9, Jr., F
  18. Marcus Sasser, Houston, 6-2, Sr., G
  19. Terquavion Smith, NC State, 6-4, Soph., G
  20. Drew Timme, Gonzaga, 6-10, Sr., F
  21. Oscar Tshiebwe, Kentucky, 6-9, Sr., F
  22. Azuolas Tubelis, Arizona, 6-11, Jr., F
  23. Jordan Walker, UAB, 5-11, Sr., G
  24. Jalen Wilson, Kansas, 6-8, Jr., F
  25. Isaiah Wong, Miami, 6-4, Jr., G

FAQ : Mens Wooden Award

When Will Be Mens Wooden Award Will Ge Given ?

Ans : The Wooden Award will be presented April 7, 2023.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top