HP MLA List 2023 – Himachal Pradesh Election Result Winners List

HP MLA List 2022 – Himachal Pradesh Election Winner MLA List – HP Election Results 2022 Seat Wise live Counting & Winners. The Election Commission of India compiled the Himachal Pradesh Assembly Elections 2022 and polling took place on November 12. Now the contestants and voters are waiting for HP Assembly Election Results Date 2022 which is 08th December. The Election Commission will count the votes on December 8, 2022, and after that the Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election Results 2022 will be announced.

Three major parties are contesting in these elections, known as AAP (Aam Aadmi Party), BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party) and INC (Indian National Congress). All of you can check himachal pradesh MLA list 2022 seat wise here and then check the winning contestant in your constituency. Also, the party wise HP election result is going to be released after counting of 2022 votes and then you can know which party is winning.


HP MLA List 2022 – HP Election Result Winners List

Name of the Event Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election 2022
Conducted By Election Commission of India (ECI)
Posts Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA)
Office Himachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly
Seats 68 Seats
State Himachal Pradesh
Date of Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election 2022 12 November 2022
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election Result 2022 8 December 2022
Article Category Himachal Pradesh List | States List
Official Website eci.gov.in

Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election Schedule 2022

Himachal Pradesh Assembly elections are being held to appoint the next Legislative Assembly on 2022. The Election Commission had issued the official notification for the election on October 17, 2022. Candidates could send their nominations and their documents to the Election Commission before the last date. The schedule of Himachal Pradesh Assembly Elections 2022 is given below.

Event Date 
Release of Notification 17 October 2022
Last Date to Fill Nominations 25 October 2022
Verification of Documents of Nominations 27 October 2022
Last Date to Withdraw Nomination 29 October 2022
Date of Election 12 November 2022
Date of Result 8 December 2022

Himachal Assembly Election Result List 2022

Party Leading on Seats Won
Congress 40 40
BJP 25 25
Independent 3 03

Himachal Assembly Election Result Winner MLA List 2022

S.N. Constituency Leading Candidate Leading Party
1 Anni LOKENDER KUMAR Bharatiya Janata Party
2 Arki Sanjay Indian National Congress
3 Baijnath Kishori Lal Indian National Congress
4 Balh INDER SINGH Bharatiya Janata Party
5 Banjar SURENDER SHOURIE Bharatiya Janata Party
6 Bharmour Dr. Janak Raj Bharatiya Janata Party
7 Bhattiyat KULDEEP SINGH PATHANIA Indian National Congress
8 Bhoranj SURESH KUMAR Indian National Congress
9 Chamba Neeraj Nayar Indian National Congress
10 Chintpurni SUDARSHAN SINGH BABLOO Indian National Congress
11 Churah Hans Raj Bharatiya Janata Party
12 Dalhousie DHAVINDER SINGH Bharatiya Janata Party
13 Darang Puran Chand Bharatiya Janata Party
14 Dehra HOSHYAR SINGH Independent
15 Dharamshala SUDHIR SHARMA Indian National Congress
16 Doon RAM KUMAR Indian National Congress
17 Fatehpur BHAWANI SINGH PATHANIA Indian National Congress
18 Gagret Chaitanya Sharma Indian National Congress
19 Hamirpur ASHISH SHARMA Independent
20 Haroli MUKESH AGNIHOTRI Indian National Congress
21 Indora MALENDER RAJAN Indian National Congress
22 Jaisinghpur Yadvinder Goma Indian National Congress
23 Jaswan-Pragpur BIKRAM SINGH Bharatiya Janata Party
24 Jawalamukhi SANJAY RATTAN Indian National Congress
25 Jawali CHANDER KUMAR Indian National Congress
26 Jogindernagar Prakash Prem Kumar Bharatiya Janata Party
27 Jubbal-Kotkhai ROHIT THAKUR Indian National Congress
28 Karsog DEEP RAJ Bharatiya Janata Party
29 Kasauli VINOD SULTANPURI Indian National Congress
30 Kasumpti Anirudh Singh Indian National Congress
31 Kinnaur Jagat Singh Negi Indian National Congress
32 Kullu SUNDER SINGH THAKUR Indian National Congress
33 Kutlehar Davinder Kumar Indian National Congress
34 Lahaul & Spiti RAVI THAKUR Indian National Congress
35 Manali Bhuvneshwar Gaur Indian National Congress
36 Mandi ANIL SHARMA Bharatiya Janata Party
37 Nachan VINOD KUMAR Bharatiya Janata Party
38 Nagrota R.S. BALI Indian National Congress
39 Nahan Ajay Solanki Indian National Congress
40 Nalagarh K. L. THAKUR Independent
41 Nurpur RANBIR SINGH Bharatiya Janata Party
42 Pachhad Reena Bharatiya Janata Party
43 Palampur Ashish Butail Indian National Congress
44 Paonta Sahib Sukh Ram Bharatiya Janata Party
45 Rampur NAND LAL Indian National Congress
46 Rohru Mohan Lal Brakta Indian National Congress
47 Sarkaghat DALIP THAKUR Bharatiya Janata Party
48 Shahpur KEWAL SINGH Indian National Congress
49 Shillai Harshwardhan Chauhan Indian National Congress
50 Shimla HARISH JANARTHA Indian National Congress
51 Shimla Rural Vikramaditya Singh Indian National Congress
52 Solan DHANI RAM SHANDIL Indian National Congress
53 Sujanpur RAJINDER SINGH Indian National Congress
54 Sundernagar Rakesh Kumar Bharatiya Janata Party
55 Theog KULDEEP SINGH RATHORE Indian National Congress
56 Una Satpal Singh Satti Bharatiya Janata Party
57 Barsar INDER DUTT LAKHANPAL Indian National Congress
58 Bilaspur TRILOK JAMWAL Bharatiya Janata Party
59 Chopal Sh. Balbir Singh Verma Bharatiya Janata Party
60 Dharampur CHANDER SHEKHAR Indian National Congress
61 Ghumarwin RAJESH DHARMANI Indian National Congress
62 Jhanduta JEET RAM KATWAL Bharatiya Janata Party
63 Kangra Pawan Kumar Kajal Bharatiya Janata Party
64 Nadaun SUKHVINDER SINGH Indian National Congress
65 Seraj JAI RAM THAKUR Bharatiya Janata Party
66 Sri Naina Deviji RANDHIR SHARMA Bharatiya Janata Party
67 Sri Renukaji Vinay Kumar Indian National Congress
68 Sullah VIPIN SINGH PARMAR Bharatiya Janata Party

Most Frequently Asked Questions ( FAQ )

When will HP Election Results 2022 be released?

  • HP election results 2022 to be announced on December 8

Where can I check HP Election Results 2022?

  • You can check HP Election Results 2022 from news channels.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top