Andhra Pradesh RTO Code List All Cities 2023 Latest Updated List

Andhra Pradesh RTO Code List All Cities – Latest Updated List – Listed below are the RTO Codes and Regional Transport Offices of Andhra Pradesh for Vehicle Registration in Andhra Pradesh For All Cities . Established under the provisions of section 213(1) of the Motor Vehicles Act, 1988 Andhra Pradesh State RTO is responsible for vehicles and drivers record management and collection of road tax etc. You Can Check Full List From Table Given below.

Andhra Pradesh RTO Code List All Cities

Andhra Pradesh RTO Code List All Cities 2022 Latest Updated List

S. No. Registering Authority Code Number
1 Adilabad 01
2 Ananthapur 02
3 Chittoor 03
4 Kadapa 04
5 East Godavari 05 & 06
6 Guntur 07 & 08
7 (i) Hyderabad 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 & 14
7 (ii) APSRTC Vehicles All the series starting with ‘Z’
7 (iii) Police Department Vehicles Under ‘9’ starting with ‘P’
8 Karimnagar 15
9 Krishna 16, 17, 18 & 19
10 Khammam 20
11 Kurnool 21
12 Mahaboobnagar 22
13 Medak 23
14 Nalgonda 24
15 Nizamabad 25
16 Nellore 26
17 Prakasam 27
18 Rangareddy 28 & 29
19 Srikakulam 30
20 Visakhapatnam 31, 32, 33 & 34
21 Vizianagaram 35
22 Warangal 36
23 West Godavari 37 & 38

Regional Transport Office (RTO) is an Indian Government organisation responsible for maintaining the records of drivers and vehicles for every states of India. RTO issues driving licences and also collect all vehicle tax i.e road tax.

Andhra Pradesh RTO is closed on which Saturday?

  • All RTOs in Andhra Pradesh remain closed on the second and fourth Saturdays of every month. If there are five Saturdays in a month, the fifth Saturday will be the working day.

What is the procedure for registration of motor vehicle in Andhra Pradesh RTO?

  • As per Rule 80 of the Motor Vehicles Act, 1988, one can obtain the registration number after verification of documents submitted.
  • The fancy (choice) registration number is provided through the auction and the fancy/fancy registration number available is provided.
  • A fee needs to be paid separately to get the choice number.

How to get vehicle owner details from Andhra Pradesh RTO registration number?

  • Now you can get the details of the vehicle from a simple SMS.
  • Type your Andhra Pradesh RTO registration number vehicle <space> and send it to 7738299899.

RTO Registration Charges in Andhra Pradesh

  • The charges of road tax differ for each vehicle. A new two-wheeler is charged 9% of the entire vehicle price.
  • Meanwhile, a car which costs less than Rs. 10 Lakh is charged 12% and a car which costs more than Rs. 10 Lakh is charged 14%.
  • The charges also differ according to the age of the vehicle.

RTO Codes List Of All Other States Of India :

Andhra Pradesh RTO Code List Arunachal Pradesh RTO Code List
Assam RTO Code List Bihar RTO Code List
Goa RTO Code List Gujarat RTO Code List
Haryana RTO Code List Himachal Pradesh RTO Code List
Jammu & Kashmir RTO Code List Karnataka RTO Code List
Kerala RTO Code List Madhya Pradesh RTO Code List
Jharkhand RTO Code List Maharashtra RTO Code List
Manipur RTO Code List Meghalaya RTO Code List
Mizoram RTO Code List Nagaland RTO Code List
Odisha RTO Code List Punjab RTO Code List
Sikkim RTO Code List Tamilnadu RTO Code List
Tripura RTO Code List Uttar Pradesh RTO Code List
Chhattisgarh RTO Code List West Bengal RTO Code List
Uttarakhand RTO Code List Telangana RTO Code List
Delhi RTO Code List States RTO Code List

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top