Himachal Pradesh Ministers List 2023 | HP Cabinet Ministers List

Himachal Pradesh Ministers List 2022 | HP Cabinet Ministers List, Full list of Ministers – Four-time MLA and former state Congress president Sukhvinder Singh Sukhu took oath as the 15th Chief Minister of Himachal Pradesh. Mukesh Agnihotri, who was leader of opposition in the assembly along with Sukhu, took oath as deputy chief minister. The swearing-in ceremony took place at Ridge Maidan in Shimla.

The Himachal Pradesh Council of Ministers is the executive branch of the Government of Himachal Pradesh and is headed by the Chief Minister of Himachal Pradesh, who is the head of the government and the leader of the state cabinet. The tenure of each executive wing is 5 years. The Council of Ministers is assisted by department secretaries attached to each ministry who belong to the IAS Himachal Pradesh cadre. The Chief Executive Officer responsible for issuing orders on behalf of the government is the Chief Secretary of the state government.

Himachal Pradesh Ministers List
Himachal Pradesh Ministers List

Himachal Pradesh Ministers List 2022 | HP Cabinet Ministers List

This Is The List Of Previous Government Ministers . New Government ministers List Will be Updated Soon.

Ministers Departments
Chief Minister Jai Ram Thakur
  • Finance
  • General administrations
  • Home & planning
  • Personnel
  • All other departments not allotted to any other minister
Mahender Singh Thakur
  • Irrigation & Public Health Minister
  • Horticulture
  • Sainik welfare
Suresh Bhardwaj
  • Education Minister
  • Higher education,
  • Elementary education, parliamentary affairs,
  • Law & legal remembrancer
Sarveen Chaudhary
  • Urban Development Minister
  • Urban development,
  • Town & country planning
  • Housing
Vipin Singh Parmar
  • Health and Family Welfare Minister
  • Health & family welfare,
  • Medical education,
  • Ayurveda,
  • Science & technology
Ram Lal Markanda
  • Agriculture Minister
  • Agriculture,
  • Tribal development,
  • IT
Virender Kanwar
  • Rural Development & Panchayati Raj Minister
  • Rural development,
  • Panchayati raj,
  • Animal husbandry,
  • Fisheries
Govind Singh
  • Forest Minister
  • Forest,
  • Transport,
  • Youth services & sports
Bikram Singh
  • Industries Minister
  • Industries,
  • Labour & employment,
  • Technical education,
  • Vocational & industrial training,
Rajiv Saizal
  • Social Justice & Empowerment Minister
  • Social justice & Empowerment
  • Cooperation

Other Sataes Cabinet Ministers List

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top