Himachal Pradesh Holidays List 2022 | List of National & Regional Holidays

Himachal Pradesh Holidays List 2022 | List of National & Regional Holidays – The Governor, Himachal Pradesh is pleased to order that the holidays as listed in Anrtexure-I, will be observed as “Gazetted Holidays” during the Calendar Year-2022, in the State of Himachal Pradesh. HP Govt Holidays List 2022 PDF can be download from the link given at the bottom of this page. Holidays listed in Annexure-II are declared ‘Gazetted Holidays’ for women employees working in all Government Offices/ Boards/ Corporations/ Educational Institutions in H.P. These will also be holidays for women employees within the meaning of Section 25 of Negotiable Instruments Act, 1881 and also to daily wage women employees.. Himachal Pradesh (HP) Government Holidays List 2022 PDF.

Himachal Pradesh Holidays

Himachal Pradesh Holidays List 2022 | List of National & Regional Holidays

Date Day Holiday
1 January 2022 Saturday State Day
26 January 2022 Wednesday Republic Day
16 February 2022 Wednesday Guru Ravidas Jayanti
1 March 2022 Tuesday Maha Shivarathri
19 March 2022 Saturday Holi
10 April 2022 Sunday Ram Navami
14 April 2022 Thursday Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti
15 April 2022 Friday Good Friday
15 April 2022 Wednesday Himachal Day
2 May 2022 Monday Maharshi Parasuram Jayanti
3 May 2022 Tuesday Idul Fitr
16 May 2022 Monday Buddha Purnima
2 June 2022 Thursday Maharana Pratap Jayanti
14 June 2022 Tuesday Sant Guru Kabir Jayanti
10 July 2022 Sunday Bakrid/Eid al Adha
9 August 2022 Tuesday Muharram
15 August 2022 Monday Independence Day
19 August 2022 Friday Janmashtami
2 October 2022 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
5 October 2022 Wednesday Vijaya Dashami
9 October 2022 Sunday Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti
25 October 2022 Tuesday Diwali
8 November 2022 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
25 December 2022 Sunday Christmas Day

Banks Holidays HP 2022 :

Date Day Holiday
8 January 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
22 January 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
25 January 2022 Tuesday State Day
26 January 2022 Wednesday Republic Day
12 February 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
16 February 2022 Wednesday Guru Ravidas Jayanti
26 February 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
1 March 2022 Tuesday Maha Shivarathri
12 March 2022 Tuesday Second Saturday
19 March 2022 Saturday Holi
26 March 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
9 April 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
10 April 2022 Sunday Ram Navami
14 April 2022 Thursday Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti
15 April 2022 Friday Himachal Day
23 April 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
2 May 2022 Monday Maharishi Parasuram Jayanti
3 May 2022 Tuesday Eid-ul-Fitr
14 May 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
16 May 2022 Monday Buddha Purnima
28 May 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
2 June 2022 Thursday Maharana Pratap Jayanti
11 June 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
14 June 2022 Tuesday Sant Guru Kabir Jayanti
25 June 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
9 July 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
10 July 2022 Sunday Bakrid/Eid al Adha
23 July 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
9 August 2022 Tuesday Muharram
13 August 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
15 August 2022 Monday Independence Day
19 August 2022 Friday Janmashtami
27 August 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
10 September 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
24 September 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
2 October 2022 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
5 October 2022 Wednesday Vijaya Dashami
8 October 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
9 October 2022 Sunday Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti
22 October 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
25 October 2022 Tuesday Diwali
8 November 2022 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
12 November 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
26 November 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
10 December 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
24 December 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
25 December 2022 Sunday Christmas Day

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top