Bengal Warriors Team Players List 2023 PKL 9 – Full Squad List

Bengal Warriors Team Players List 2022 PKL 9 – Full Squad List – A team based in Kolkata, West Bengal, team Bengal Warriors was founded in 2014 with the commencement of Pro Kabaddi League. Bengal Warriors play their home games in Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Stadium, boasting of a capacity of over 12,000 people. Lead by Surjeet Singh, Bengal Warriors is being coached by B.C Ramesh. Bengal Warriors is owned by Birthright Games & Entertainment Private Limited, in association with Akshay Kumar. Here we Are Providing You All Players List With Latest And Updated Names.

Bengal Warriors Team Players List

Bengal Warriors Team Players List 2022 PKL 9 – Full Squad List

PlayerCategoryPositionBought For
Deepak Niwas HoodaAAll-rounderRs 43 Lakhs
Ajinkya KapreBAll-rounderRs 26 Lakhs
Girish Maruthi ErnakBDefenderRs 20 Lakhs
Shrikant JadhavBRaiderRs 26 Lakhs
Soleiman Pahlevani (Foreign)CDefenderRs 10 Lakhs
Ashish Kumar SangwanCAll-rounderRs 10 Lakhs
Aslam Saja Mohammed Thambi (Foreign)CRaiderRs 10 Lakhs
Balaji DCAll-rounderRs 20.60 Lakhs
Vinod KumarCAll-rounderRs 10 Lakhs
Amit SheoranCDefenderRs 10 Lakhs
Surender NadaCDefenderRs 10 Lakhs
Parveen SatpalCDefenderRs 10 Lakhs
Shubham ShindeCDefenderRs 20.30 Lakhs
Shaktivel RDDefenderRs 12.20 Lakhs
RohitBAll-rounderRs 20 Lakhs

Reatined Players List :

Maninder SinghRaiderA
Manoj Gowda KAll-rounderC
Akash PikalmundeRaiderC
Suyog Baban GaikarRaiderFranchisee Nominated NYP
R GuhanRaiderFranchisee Nominated NYP
Parshant KumarRaiderFranchisee Nominated NYP
Vaibhav Bhausaheb GarjeDefenderFranchisee Nominated NYP
  • Elite Retained Players: Maninder Singh – Raider, Manoj Gowda K. – All-rounder, Akash Pikalmunde – Raider
  • Franchisee Nominated New Young Players: Suyog Baban Gaikar – Raider, R Guhan – Raider, Parshant Kumar – Raider, Vaibhav Bhausaheb Garje – Defender

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top