UGC Approved University List In Himachal Pradesh 2023 – Latest Updates

UGC Approved University List In Himachal Pradesh 2022 – Latest Updates – There are various UGC recognised universities in Himachal Pradesh which have been classified on various factors like their formation, education system, affiliation etc. Himachal Pradesh has only one central university and various state, private, open, distance education universities that offer a variety of graduates. Master’s degree, diploma, doctoral degree and other certificate programs in various disciplines. Candidates can check the details of universities in CG 2022 through this page of

UGC Approved University List In Himachal Pradesh 2022 - Latest Updates

UGC Approved University List In Himachal Pradesh 2022 – Latest Updates

Universities Total No.
State Universities 453
Deemed to be Universities 126
Central Universities 54
Private Universities 410
Total 1043

UGC Approved University List In Himachal Pradesh 2022 

S.No. Universities Under UGC in HP Affiliation
1 Abhilashi University, Chailchowk (Chachiot) Private University
2 Arni University, Kathgarh Private University
3 A.P.G. (Alakh Prakash Goyal) University, Shimla Private University
4 Baddi University of Emerging Sciences & Technology, Solan Private University
5 Bahra University, Solan Private University
6 Career Point University, Hamirpur Private University
7 Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Dharamshala Central University
8 Chitkara University, Kallujhanda Private University
9 Dr. Y.S.Parmar University of Horticulture & Forestry, Nauni State University
10 Eternal University, Baru Sahib Private University
11 Chaudhary Sarwan Kumar Himachal Pradesh Krishi Vishvavidyalaya, Palampur State University
12 Himachal Pradesh University, Shimla State University
13 Himachal Pradesh Technical University, Hamirpur State University
14 ICFAI University, HIMUDA Education Hub, Solan Private University
15 I.E.C. (India Education Centre) University, Solan Private University
16 Indus International University, Una Private University
17 Jaypee University of Information Technology, Solan Private University
18 Maharishi Markandeshwar University, Solan Private University
19 Maharaja Agrasen University, Solan Private University
20 Manav Bharti University, Sultanpur Private University
21 Shoolini University of Biotechnology and Management Sciences, Solan Private University
22 Sri Sai University, Palampur Private University
23 Himachal Pradesh National Law University, Shimla State University

UGC Approved Universities 2022

Andhra Pradesh Universities List

Arunachal Pradesh Universities List

Assam Universities List

Bihar Universities List

Chhattisgarh Universities List

Goa Universities List

Gujarat Universities List

Haryana Universities List

Himachal Pradesh Universities List

Jammu & Kashmir Universities List

Jharkhand Universities List

Karnataka Universities List

Kerala Universities List

Madhya Pradesh Universities List

Maharashtra Universities List

Manipur Universities List

Meghalaya Universities List

Mizoram Universities List

Nagaland Universities List

Odisha Universities List

Punjab Universities List

Rajasthan Universities List

Sikkim Universities List

Tamil Nadu Universities List

Telangana Universities List

Tripura Universities List

Uttar Pradesh Universities List

Uttarakhand Universities List

West Bengal Universities List

Delhi Universities List

Chandigarh Universities List

Puducherry Universities List

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top