UGC Approved University List In Bihar 2023 – Latest Updates

UGC Approved University List In Bihar 2022 – Latest Updates – There are many world class institutions established in the state of Bihar. The list of universities in Bihar recognised by ugc is well listed here. There are many UGC-recognised institutions located in Bihar. These universities attract students from all over the world. Get the list of Government Universities in Bihar recognized by UGC, Private and Deemed Universities in Bihar from here. The Bihar government has also agreed to start five private universities. Best Engineering in the State of Bihar/ PhD/ PhD Students looking for a medical university can visit this page. Get the list of universities of Bihar recognized by ugc from here.

UGC Approved University List In Bihar 2022 - Latest Updates

Table of Contents

UGC Approved University List In Bihar 2022 – Latest Updates

Universities Total No.
State Universities 453
Deemed to be Universities 126
Central Universities 54
Private Universities 410
Total 1043

UGC Approved University List In Bihar 2022 

S.No. List of NTA NET 2021 Score Accepting Colleges in Bihar Affiliation
1 Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna State University
2 Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Muzaffarpur State University
3 Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University, Madhepura State University
4 Bihar Agricultural University, Sabour  State University
5 Central University of South Bihar, Patna Central University
6 Chanakya National Law University, Patna State University
7 Jai Prakash Vishwavidyalaya, Chhapra State University
8 Kameshwara Singh Darbhanga Sanskrit Vishwavidyalaya, Darbhanga State University
9 Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Kameshwarnagar State University
10 Magadh University, Bodh Gaya State University
11 Mahatma Gandhi Central University, Patna Central University
12 Maulana Mazharul Haque Arabic & Persian University, Patna State University
13 Nalanda University, Rajgir Established under Central Act
14 Nalanda Open University, Patna State University
15 Nava Nalanda Mahavihara, Nalanda Deemed University
16 Patna University, Patna State University
17 Rajendra Agricultural University, Samastipur State University
18 T.M. University, Bhagalpur State University
19 Veer Kunwar Singh University, Arrah State University
20 K.K. University, Berauti, Nepura, Biharsharif, Nalanda Private University
21 Sandip University, Sijoul, Madhubani Private University
22 Amity University, Rupaspur Private University
23 Dr. C.V. Raman University, Bhagwanpur Private University
24 Gopal Narayan Singh University – Rohtas Private University
25 Purnea University, Purnea State University
26 Munger University, Munger State University
27 Mata Gujri University, Kishanganj Private University
28 Patliputra University, Patna State University
29 Al-Karim University, Katihar Private University

UGC Approved Universities 2022

Andhra Pradesh Universities List

Arunachal Pradesh Universities List

Assam Universities List

Bihar Universities List

Chhattisgarh Universities List

Goa Universities List

Gujarat Universities List

Haryana Universities List

Himachal Pradesh Universities List

Jammu & Kashmir Universities List

Jharkhand Universities List

Karnataka Universities List

Kerala Universities List

Madhya Pradesh Universities List

Maharashtra Universities List

Manipur Universities List

Meghalaya Universities List

Mizoram Universities List

Nagaland Universities List

Odisha Universities List

Punjab Universities List

Rajasthan Universities List

Sikkim Universities List

Tamil Nadu Universities List

Telangana Universities List

Tripura Universities List

Uttar Pradesh Universities List

Uttarakhand Universities List

West Bengal Universities List

Delhi Universities List

Chandigarh Universities List

Puducherry Universities List

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top