Judas Priest Setlist 2024: Concert Setlist Changed & Songs Added

Judas Priest Setlist 2024: Concert Setlist Changed & new Songs Added this time by Judas, Total Songs in setlist, Concert Timings, Dates and Venues Check here. Judas Priest Music band is on tour and during the opening two shows, there were a total of 19 songs in the setlist. The remaining shows saw some changes in the song list. Here we are sharing the list of all songs performed by Judas during shows.

Judas Priest Setlist
Judas Priest Setlist

Judas Priest Setlist on March 15, 2024 (Dublin, Ireland)

This was the setlist on 15 March 2024 in Dublin. The following songs were performed by Judas.

  • “Panic Attack”
  • “You’ve Got Another Thing Comin'”
  • “Breaking the Law”
  • “Rapid Fire”
  • “Sword of Damocles” (live debut)
  • “Love Bites”
  • “Saints in Hell”
  • “Crown of Horns” (live debut)
  • “Turbo Lover”
  • “Invincible Shield”
  • “Sinner” (first time since 2019)
  •  “You Don’t Have to Be Old to Be Wise” (first time since 2009)
  • “The Green Manalishi (With the Two Prong Crown)” (Fleetwood Mac cover)
  • “Painkiller”


  • “The Hellion” (intro tape)
  • “Electric Eye”
  •  “Hell Bent for Leather”
  •  “Living After Midnight”

What was Judas Priest Setlist  March 11, 2024 (Glasgow, Scotland) on Tour Kickoff?

The following songs were performed by Judas at the opening tour concert. Check all songs that were performed.

  • “Panic Attack” (live debut)
  •  “Rapid Fire”
  • “You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’”
  • “Metal Gods”
  •  “Lightning Strike”
  • “Love Bites” (first time since 2015, first time live in the U.K.)
  • “Breaking the Law”
  • “Saints In Hell”
  • “Trial by Fire” (live debut)
  • “Turbo Lover”
  • “Invincible Shield” (live debut)
  • “Beyond the Realms of Death”
  • “Victim of Changes”
  • “Screaming for Vengeance”
  • “The Green Manalishi (With the Two-Prong Crown)”
  • “Painkiller”


  • “Hell Bent For Leather”
  • “Living After Midnight”

About Judas Metal Band:

Judas Priest was formed in Birmingham, England in 1969 by guitarist K.K. Downing and bassist Ian Hill. They’re considered one of the pioneers of the heavy metal genre. The band saw several lineup changes in its early years, with vocalist Rob Halford joining in 1973, drummer Alan Moore (later replaced by John Hinch) in 1975, and guitarist Glenn Tipton joining in 1974. Their debut album, “Rocka Rolla,” was released in 1974. Judas Priest’s classic albums include “Sad Wings of Destiny” (1976), “Sin After Sin” (1977), “Stained Class” (1978), “British Steel” (1980), “Screaming for Vengeance” (1982), and “Painkiller” (1990).  In 2020, Judas Priest was finally inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, recognizing their significant contributions to the genre of heavy metal.

Fact Description
Formation Judas Priest was formed in 1969 in Birmingham, England.
Genre Heavy metal, speed metal, hard rock.
Founding Members Rob Halford, K.K. Downing, Ian Hill, John Ellis, and Alan Atkins.
Classic Lineup
  • Rob Halford (vocals)
  • K.K. Downing (guitar)
  • Glenn Tipton (guitar)
  • Ian Hill (bass)
  • Dave Holland (drums)
Influential Albums
  • “Sad Wings of Destiny” (1976)
  • “British Steel” (1980)
  • “Screaming for Vengeance” (1982)
  • “Painkiller” (1990).
Signature Songs
  • “Breaking the Law,”
  • “Living After Midnight,”
  • “Painkiller,”
  • “You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’.”
Rob Halford’s Departure
  • Rob Halford left the band in 1992 but rejoined in 2003.

What Songs Were Removed From the Setlist this time by Judas?

The following five songs were part of the first two shows of Judas tour but during the next two shows these songs were removed from the list.

  • “Metal Gods” (British Steel)
  • “Victim of Changes” (Sad Wings of Destiny)
  • “Beyond the Realms of Death” (Stained Class)
  • “Trial By Fire” (Invincible Shield)
  • “Lightning Strike” (Firepower)

What Songs Were Added to the Setlist for a new show?

The following four songs were added to the list and some songs were removed from the list.

  • “Sword of Damocles,”
  • Invincible Shield
  • “Crown of Horns.”
  • Redeemer of Souls


Hope You like this post and find it helpful with the information we have provided. In this post, we have provided a full setlist of all concerts of judas Priest. For more information keep visiting sarkarilist.org.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top