UGC Approved University List In Telangana 2023 – Latest Updates

UGC Approved University List In Telangana 2022 – Latest Updates – There are various UGC recognised universities in  Telangana which have been classified on various factors like their formation, education system, affiliation etc. Telangana has only one central university and various state, private, open, distance education universities that offer a variety of graduates. Master’s degree, diploma, doctoral degree and other certificate programs in various disciplines. Candidates can check the details of universities in CG 2022 through this page of

UGC Approved University List In Telangana 2022 - Latest Updates

UGC Approved University List In Telangana 2022 – Latest Updates

Universities Total No.
State Universities 453
Deemed to be Universities 126
Central Universities 54
Private Universities 410
Total 1043

UGC Approved University List In Telangana 2022 

S.No. Telangana UGC Approved University List 2021 Affiliation
1 Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University, Rajendranagar, Hyderabad. State University
2 Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Open University, Hyderabad State University
3 ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education, Hyderabad Deemed University
4 International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad Deemed University
5 Jawaharlal Nehru Architecture and Fine Arts University, Hyderabad State University
6 Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad State University
7 Kakatiya University, Warangal State University
8 Mahatma Gandhi University, Nalgonda State University
9 Maulana Azad National Urdu University, Hyderabad Central University
10 NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad State University
11 Nizam’s Institute of Medical Sciences, Hyderabad State University
12 Osmania University, Hyderabad State University
13 Palamuru University, Mahabubnagar State University
14 Potti Sreeramulu Telugu University, Hyderabad State University
15 Professor Jayashankar Telangana State Agricultural University, Hyderabad State University
16 Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies, Hyderabad. State University
17 Satavahana University, Karimnagar State University
18 Sri Konda Laxman Telangana State Horticultural University, Hyderabad State University
19 Telangana University, Nizamabad State University
20 The English and Foreign Languages University, Hyderabad Central University
21 University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad Central University
22 Kaloji Narayan Rao University of Health Sciences State University
23 Sri P.V. Narsimha Rao Telangana Veterinary University, Hyderabad State University
24 Chaitanya Institute of Science & Technology, Hanamkunda Deemed University

UGC Approved Universities 2022

Andhra Pradesh Universities List

Arunachal Pradesh Universities List

Assam Universities List

Bihar Universities List

Chhattisgarh Universities List

Goa Universities List

Gujarat Universities List

Haryana Universities List

Himachal Pradesh Universities List

Jammu & Kashmir Universities List

Jharkhand Universities List

Karnataka Universities List

Kerala Universities List

Madhya Pradesh Universities List

Maharashtra Universities List

Manipur Universities List

Meghalaya Universities List

Mizoram Universities List

Nagaland Universities List

Odisha Universities List

Punjab Universities List

Rajasthan Universities List

Sikkim Universities List

Tamil Nadu Universities List

Telangana Universities List

Tripura Universities List

Uttar Pradesh Universities List

Uttarakhand Universities List

West Bengal Universities List

Delhi Universities List

Chandigarh Universities List

Puducherry Universities List

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top