UGC Approved University List In Odisha 2023 – Latest Updates

UGC Approved University List In Odisha 2022 – Latest Updates – There are various UGC recognised universities in Odisha which have been classified on various factors like their formation, education system, affiliation etc. Odisha has only one central university and various state, private, open, distance education universities that offer a variety of graduates. Master’s degree, diploma, doctoral degree and other certificate programs in various disciplines. Candidates can check the details of universities in CG 2022 through this page of

UGC Approved University List In Odisha 2022 - Latest Updates

Table of Contents

UGC Approved University List In Odisha 2022 – Latest Updates

Universities Total No.
State Universities 453
Deemed to be Universities 126
Central Universities 54
Private Universities 410
Total 1043

UGC Approved University List In Odisha 2022 

S.No. Name of Universities Under UGC (Odisha) Affiliation
1 Berhampur University, Berhampur State University
2 Biju Patnaik University of Technology, Rourkela State University
3 Birla Global University, Bhubaneswar Private University
4 Central University of Orissa, Koraput Central University
5 Centurion University of Technology and Management, Paralakhemundi Private University
6 Fakir Mohan University, Balasore State University
7 Gangadhar Meher University, Fatak State University
8 International Institute of Information Technology, Gothaparna State University
9 Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology, Patia Deemed University
10 Khallikote University, Berhampur State University
11 National Law University, Cuttack State University
12 North Orissa University, Takatpur State University
13 Orissa University of Agriculture & Technology, Bhubaneswar State University
14 Rama Devi Women’s University, Bhubaneswar State University
15 Ravenshaw University, Cuttack State University
16 Sambalpur University, Sambalpur State University
17 Shiksha ‘O’ Anusandhan, Bhubaneswar Deemed University
18 Shri Jagannath Sanskrit Vishwavidyalaya, Puri State University
19 Sri Sri University, Bhubaneswar Private University
20 Utkal University, Bhubaneswar State University
21 Utkal University of Culture, Bhubaneswar State University
22 Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology, Burla State University
23 Xavier University, Bhubaneswar Private University
24 Kalinga Institute of Social Sciences, Bhubaneshwar Deemed University
25 Odisha State Open University, Sambalpur State University
26 Veer Surendra Sai Institute of Medical Sciences and Research, Sambalpur State University
27 AIPH University, Bhubaneswar Private University
28 Gandhi Institute of Engineering & Technology, Rayagada Private University
29 Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology, Sambalpur State University

UGC Approved Universities 2022

Andhra Pradesh Universities List

Arunachal Pradesh Universities List

Assam Universities List

Bihar Universities List

Chhattisgarh Universities List

Goa Universities List

Gujarat Universities List

Haryana Universities List

Himachal Pradesh Universities List

Jammu & Kashmir Universities List

Jharkhand Universities List

Karnataka Universities List

Kerala Universities List

Madhya Pradesh Universities List

Maharashtra Universities List

Manipur Universities List

Meghalaya Universities List

Mizoram Universities List

Nagaland Universities List

Odisha Universities List

Punjab Universities List

Rajasthan Universities List

Sikkim Universities List

Tamil Nadu Universities List

Telangana Universities List

Tripura Universities List

Uttar Pradesh Universities List

Uttarakhand Universities List

West Bengal Universities List

Delhi Universities List

Chandigarh Universities List

Puducherry Universities List

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top