UGC Approved University List In Madhya Pradesh 2023 – Latest Updates

UGC Approved University List In Madhya Pradesh 2022 – Latest Updates – There are various UGC recognised universities in Madhya Pradesh which have been classified on various factors like their formation, education system, affiliation etc. Madhya Pradesh has only one central university and various state, private, open, distance education universities that offer a variety of graduates. Master’s degree, diploma, doctoral degree and other certificate programs in various disciplines. Candidates can check the details of universities in CG 2022 through this page of

UGC Approved University List In Madhya Pradesh 2022 - Latest Updates

Table of Contents

UGC Approved University List In Madhya Pradesh 2022 – Latest Updates

Universities Total No.
State Universities 453
Deemed to be Universities 126
Central Universities 54
Private Universities 410
Total 1043

UGC Approved University List In Madhya Pradesh 2022 

S.No. Name of Universities Under UGC (Madhya Pradesh) Affiliation
1 A.K.S. University, Satna Private University
2 Atal Bihari Vajpai Hindi Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal State University
3 Awadesh Pratap Singh University, Rewa State University
4 Amity University, Gwalior Private University
5 Avantika University, Vishwanathpuram, Bhopal Private University
6 Barkatullah University, Bhopal State University
7 Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore State University
8 Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam University, Indore Private University
9 Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University of Social Sciences, Indore State University
10 Dr. Harisingh Gour Vishwavidyalaya, Sagar Central University
11 G.H. Raisoni University, Chhindwara Private University
12 ITM University, Gwalior Private University
13 Jagran Lakecity University, Bhopal Private University
14 Jawaharlal Nehru Krishi Vishwavidyalaya, Jabalpur State University
15 Jaypee University of Engineering & Technology, Guna Private University
16 Jiwaji University, Gwalior State University
17 Lakshmibai National Institute of Physical Education, Gwalior Deemed University
18 LNCT University, Bhopal Private University
19 Madhya Pradesh Medical Science University, Jabalpur State University
20 Maharaja Chhatrasal Bundelkhand Vishwavidhyalaya, Chhatarpur State University
21 Mahatma Gandhi Chitrakoot Gramoday Vishwavidyalaya, Satna State University
22 M.P.Bhoj (open) University, Bhopal State University
23 Maharishi Mahesh Yogi Vedic Vishwavidyalaya, Jabalpur Private University
24 Maharishi Panini Sanskrit Evam Vedic Vishwavidyalaya, Ujjain State University
25 Makhanlal Chaturvedi Rashtriya Patrakarita National University of Journalism, Bhopal State University
26 Malwanchal University, Indore Private University
27 Mandsaur University, Mandsaur Private University
28 Medi-Caps University, Indore Private University
29 Nanaji Deshmukh Pashu Chikitsa Vigyan Vishwavidyalaya, Jabalpur State University
30 National Law Institute University, Bhopal State University
31 Oriental University, Indore Private University
32 People’s University, Bhopal Private University
33 P.K. University, Shivpuri Private University
34 Raja Mansingh Tomar Music & Arts University, Gwalior State University
35 Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal State University
36 Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya, Jabalpur State University
37 RKDF University, Bhopal Private University
38 Rajmata Vijayaraje Scindia Krishi Vishwavidyalaya, Gwalior State University
39 Sanchi University of Buddhist-Indic Studies, Bhopal State University
40 Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan University, Bhopal Private University
41 Shri Vaishnav Vidyapeeth Vishwavidyalaya, Indore Private University
42 Sri Satya Sai University of Technology & Medical Sciences, Sehore Private University
43 Swami Vivekananda University, Sagar Private University
44 Symbiosis University of Applied Sciences, Indore Private University
45 Techno Global University, Sironj Private University
46 The Indira Gandhi National Tribal University, Amarkantak Central University
47 Vikram University, Ujjain State University
48 VIT Bhopal University, Bhopal-Indore National Highway Private University
49 Sage University, Indore Private University
50 Pandit S.N. Shukla University, Shahdol State University
51 Rabindranath Tagore University, Raisen Private University
52 Bhabha University, Bhopal Private University
53 Madhyanchal Professional University, Bhopal Private University
54 Renaissance University, Indore Private University
55 Dharmashastra National Law University, Jabalpur State University
56 Dr. C.V. Raman University, Khandwa Private University
57 Mansarovar Global University, Sehore Private University
58 Sardar Patel University, Balaghat Private University
59 Shri Krishna University, Chhatarpur Private University
60 I.E.S University, Bhopal Private University
61 Mangalayatan University, Jabalpur Private University

UGC Approved Universities 2022

Andhra Pradesh Universities List

Arunachal Pradesh Universities List

Assam Universities List

Bihar Universities List

Chhattisgarh Universities List

Goa Universities List

Gujarat Universities List

Haryana Universities List

Himachal Pradesh Universities List

Jammu & Kashmir Universities List

Jharkhand Universities List

Karnataka Universities List

Kerala Universities List

Madhya Pradesh Universities List

Maharashtra Universities List

Manipur Universities List

Meghalaya Universities List

Mizoram Universities List

Nagaland Universities List

Odisha Universities List

Punjab Universities List

Rajasthan Universities List

Sikkim Universities List

Tamil Nadu Universities List

Telangana Universities List

Tripura Universities List

Uttar Pradesh Universities List

Uttarakhand Universities List

West Bengal Universities List

Delhi Universities List

Chandigarh Universities List

Puducherry Universities List

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top