NSE Holidays List 2022 – NSE & BSE Holiday List Calendar

NSE Holidays List 2022 – NSE & BSE Holiday List Calendar – NSE or National Stock Exchange is open on the weekdays from Monday to Friday and is closed on Saturday and Sunday, except any special trading sessions are announced. Here’s the complete list of NSE Holidays 2022. You can check All Holidays List From Table Given below. TASMAC Holiday List 2022 | TASMAC Leave Days List Latest Updated

NSE Holidays List
NSE Holidays List

NSE Holidays List 2022 – NSE & BSE Holiday List Calendar

Holiday Day Date
Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 Republic Day
Tuesday Mar 01, 2022 Maha Shivaratri
Sunday Apr 10, 2022 Ram Navami
Thursday Apr 14, 2022 Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti
Friday Apr 15, 2022 Good Friday
Tuesday May 03, 2022 Id-ul-Fitr (Ramzan ID)
Sunday Jul 10, 2022 Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha
Tuesday Aug 09, 2022 Muharram
Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 Ganesh Chaturthi
Sunday Oct 02, 2022 Mathatma Gandhi Jayanti
Wednesday Oct 05, 2022 Dasara
Monday Oct 24, 2022 Diwali-Laxmi Pujan**
Monday Oct 24, 2022 Diwali-Balipratipada
Tuesday Nov 08, 2022 Guru Nanak Jayanti
Sunday Dec 25, 2022 Christmas

Trading Holidays for Commodity ( MCX/ NCDEX )

Sr. No Holidays Date Days Morning Evening
1 Republic Day January 26, 2022 Wednesday Closed Closed
2 Mahashivratri March 01, 2022 Tuesday Closed Open
3 Holi March 18, 2022 Friday Closed Open
4 Mahavir Jayanti April 14, 2022 Thursday Closed Open
5 Good Friday April 15, 2022 Friday Closed Closed
6 Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id) May 03, 2022 Tuesday Closed Open
7 Muharram August 09, 2022 Tuesday Closed Open
8 Independence Day August 15, 2022 Monday Closed Closed
9 Ganesh Chaturthi August 31, 2022 Wednesday Closed Open
10 Dussehra October 05, 2022 Wednesday Closed Open
11 Diwali Laxmi Pujan October 24, 2022 Monday Closed Open
12 Diwali Balipratipada October 26, 2022 Wednesday Closed Open
13 Gurunanak Jayanti November 08, 2022 Tuesday Closed Open

The holidays falling on Saturday / Sunday :

Sr. No. Date Day Description
1 19-Feb-2022 Saturday Chatrapati Shivaji Jayanti
2 02-Apr-2022 Saturday Gudi Padwa
3 10-Apr-2022 Sunday Ram Navami
4 01-May-2022 Sunday Maharashtra Day
5 10-Jul-2022 Sunday Bakri Id
6 02-Oct-2022 Sunday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
7 09-Oct-2022 Sunday Id-E-Milad
8 25-Dec-2022 Sunday Christmas

Market Timings : 

Trading on the Interest Rate Futures segment takes place on all days of the week (except Saturdays and Sundays and holidays declared by the Exchange in advance). The market timings of the interest rate futures segment are:

  • Normal Market Open : 09:00 hrs
  • Normal Market Close : 17.00 hrs

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top