Maharashtra Minister List 2023 – Maharashtra Mantrimandal List

Maharashtra Minister List 2022 – Maharashtra Mantrimandal List Pdf Download 2022 – The Maharashtra cabinet will be expanded On 9 Augsut 2022 and 15 ministers are likely to take oath, with each region getting one minister. Senior BJP leaders Sudhir Mungantiwar, Chandrakant Patil, Girish Mahajan are likely to be inducted as new ministers. Gulab Raghunath Patil, Sada Sarvankar and Deepak Vasant Kesarkar from shinde faction are likely to take oath tomorrow.

Maharashtra Minister List 2022
Maharashtra Minister List

Maharashtra Minister List 2022 – Maharashtra New Cabinet Minister List 2022 Pdf

GovernorBhagat Singh Koshyari
Chief MinisterEknath Shinde
Deputy Chief MinisterDevendra_Fadnavis

18 MLAs take oath as Ministers On 9th August 2022 :

  1. Chandrakant Patil
  2. Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil
  3. Sudhir Mungantiwar
  4. Suresh Khade
  5. Girish Mahajan
  6. Ravindra Chavhan
  7. Mangal Prabhat Lodha
  8. Vijaykumar Gavit
  9. Atul Save
  10.  Dada Bhuse
  11. Shambhuraje Desai
  12. Sandeepan Bhumre
  13. Uday Samant
  14. Tanaji Sawant
  15. Abdul Sattar
  16. Deepak Kesarkar
  17. Gulabrao Patil
  18. Sanjay Rathaud

Who are the Shiv Sena MLAs set to take oath Minister Post?

  • Dada Bhuse
  • Shambhuraje Desai
  • Sandeepan Bhumre
  • Uday Samant
  • Tanaji Sawant
  • Abdul Sattar
  • Deepak Kesarkar
  • Gulabrao Patil
  • Sanjay Rathaud

Who are the BJP MLAs set to take oath For Minister Post?

  • Chandrakant Patil
  • Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil
  • Sudhir Mungantiwar
  • Suresh Khade
  • Girish Mahajan
  • Ravindra Chavhan
  • Mangal Prabhat Lodha
  • Vijaykumar Gavit
  • Atul Save

Eknath Shinde Government Ministers List 2022 :

Eknath Shinde
  • General Administration
  • Urban Development
  • Information and Technology
  • Information and Public Relations
  • Public Works (Public Undertakings)
  • Transport
  • Marketing
  • Social Justice and Special Assistance
  • Relief and Rehabilitation
  • Disaster Management
  • Soil and Water Conservation
  • Environment and Climate Change
  • Minorities and Aukaf and other portfolios not allotted to any other Minister.
Devendra Fadnavis
  • Home
  • Finance and Planning
  • Law and Judiciary
  • Water Resources and Command Area Development
  • Housing
  • Energy
  • Protocol.
Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil
  • Revenue
  • Animal Husbandry and Dairy Development.
Sudhir Mungantiwar
  • Forest
  • Cultural Affairs
  • Fish Business.
Chandrakant Dada Patil
  • Higher and Technical Education
  • Textile Industry
  • Parliamentary Affairs.
Vijaykumar Gavit
  • Tribal Development
Girish Mahajan
  • Rural Development and Panchyati Raj
  • Medical Education
  • Sports and Youth Welfare.
Gulabrao Patil
  • Water Supply and Sanitation.
Dada Bhuse
  • Ports and Mining.
Sanjay Rathod
  • Food and Drugs Administration.
Suresh Khade
  • Labour.
Sandipan Bhumre
  • Employment Guarantee Scheme and Horticulture.
Uday Sawant
  • Industries
Tanaji Sawant
  • Public Health and Family Welfare.
Ravindra Chavan
  • Public Works (excluding Public Undertakings)
  • Food and Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection.
Abdul Sattar
  • Agriculture.
Deepak Kesarkar
  • School Education and Marathi Language.
Atul Save
  • Co-operation and Other Backward and Bahujan Welfare.
Shanmbhuraj Desai
  • State Excise.
Mangal Prabhat Lodha
  • Tourism
  • Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
  • Women and Child Development.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top