List of Presidents of Liberia 2023 | Liberia Presidents List

List of Presidents of Liberia 2022 | Who Was First President Of Liberia ? – The longest-serving president, the current president, the president of the shortest term, the place of birth, the date of tenure, the party etc. The list of Liberia’s president shows all the prime ministers of Liberia with their tenure and their respective political parties, the longest-serving president, the current. Mr. President, who is the current President of your country? You will also get information on which party your current and former presidents belg from. All the updated information is given below.

List of Presidents of Liberia 2022 | Who Was First President Of Liberia ?

List of Presidents of Liberia 2022 | Who Was First President Of Liberia ?

1George Weah22 January 2018 – IncumbentCongress for Democratic Change
2Ellen Johnson Sirleaf16 January 2006-22 January 2018Unity Party
3Vacant14 October 2003 – 16 January 2006
4Moses Blah11 August 2003 – 14 October 2003National Patriotic Party
5Charles Taylor2 August 1997 – 11 August 2003National Patriotic Party
6Vacant9 September 1990 – 2 August 1997
7Samuel Doe12 April 1980 – 9 September 1990National Democratic Party
8Vacant12 April 1980 – 6 January 1986
9William R. Tolbert, Jr.23 July 1971 – 12 April 1980True Whig Party
10William Tubman3 January 1944 – 23 July 1971True Whig Party
11Edwin James Barclay3 December 1930 – 3 January 1944True Whig Party
12Charles D. B. King5 January 1920 – 3 December 1930True Whig Party
13Daniel Edward Howard1 January 1912 – 5 January 1920True Whig Party
14Arthur Barclay4 January 1904 – 1 January 1912True Whig Party
15Garretson W. Gibson11 December 1900 – 4 January 1904True Whig Party
16William D. Coleman12 November 1896 – 11 December 1900True Whig Party
17Joseph James Cheeseman4 January 1892 – 12 November 1896True Whig Party
18Hilary R. W. Johnson7 January 1884 – 4 January 1892True Whig Party
19Alfred Francis Russell20 January 1883 – 7 January 1884True Whig Party
20Anthony William Gardiner7 January 1878 – 20 January 1883True Whig Party
21James Spriggs Payne3 January 1876 – 7 January 1878Republican Party
22Joseph Jenkins Roberts1 January 1872 – 3 January 1876Republican Party
23James Skivring Smith4 November 1871 – 1 January 1872True Whig Party
24Edward James Roye3 January 1870 – 26 October 1871True Whig Party
25James Spriggs Payne6 January 1868 – 3 January 1870Republican Party
26Daniel Bashiel Warner4 January 1864 – 6 January 1868Republican Party
27Stephen Allen Benson7 January 1856 – 4 January 1864Independent
28Joseph Jenkins Roberts3 January 1848 – 7 January 1856Independent

You can also see the list of Presidents of other countries: we are sharing the list of Presidents of all countries.

List of Presidents of France List of Presidents of China 
List of Presidents of Indonesia List of Presidents of Italy
List of Presidents of Mexico List of Presidents of South Africa
List of Presidents of RussiaList of Presidents of Germany 
List of Presidents of Finland List of Presidents of Bangladesh 
List of Presidents of Brazil List of Presidents of India
List of Presidents of Venezuela List of Presidents of Argentina 
List of Presidents of AustriaList of Presidents of Bolivia
List of Presidents of Chile List of Presidents of Colombia 
List of Presidents of Costa Rica List of Presidents of Dominican Republic 
List of Presidents of Ecuador List of Presidents of El Salvador 
List of Presidents of GeorgiaList of Presidents of Guatemala
List of Presidents of Honduras List of Presidents of Macedonia 
List of Presidents of NauruList of Presidents of Nicaragua 
List of Presidents of Paraguay List of Presidents of Peru 
List of Presidents of PortugalList of Presidents of Syria 
List of Presidents of Uruguay 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top