GT Retained Players List 2023 – Gujarat Titans Released Players

GT Retained Players List 2023 – Gujarat Titans Released Players – Gujarat Titans have submitted the full list of their retained players for the IPL 2023 auction. The winner of IPL 2022 has retained a total of 15 players in his team. The BCCI had set November 15 as the deadline for the teams to submit the list of released and retained players. The IPL 2023 auction is expected to take place on December 23 in Kochi, Kerala. The salary cap of all the 10 franchises will be Rs. 95 crores this time.

GT Retained Players List
GT Retained Players List

GT Retained Players List 2023 – Gujarat Titans Released Players

Championship  Indian Premier League 2023
Host Country India
Team Name Gujarat Titans
Purse Remaining INR 19.25
Overseas slots Remaining 03
Administrator Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)
IPL Chairman Brijesh Patel
IPL Schedule 2023 25th March 2023 to 28th May 2023 (Expected)
IPL 2023 Start Date 25th March 2023 (Expected Date )
Format of the matches  T20
Date of Opening Match 25 March 2023 (Expected Date )
No. of Participants Team 10
Total no. of Matches to be played  74
Current winner of IPL 2022  Gujrat Titans (GT)
IPL 2023 Match Venues
  • Mumbai
  • Delhi
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Punjab
  • Jaipur
  • Ahmedabad
BCCI Official Website
Official Website

Gujarat Titans Retained Players For IPL 2023 Season

Here Is The List Of all Retained Players. Check All Names.

  • David Miller
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Matthew Wade
  • Shubman Gill
  • Mohammed Shami
  • Rahul Tewatia
  • R Sai Kishore
  • Dominic Drakes
  • Jayant Yadav
  • Yash Dayal
  • Alzarri Joseph
  • Wriddhiman Saha
  • B Sai Sudarshan
Player Role Retained amount
Hardik Pandya All-rounder 15 crore
Rashid Khan Bowler 15 crore
Shubman Gill Batsman 8 crore
David Miller Batsman 3 crore
R Sai Kishore Bowler 3 crore
Abhinav Manohar Batsman 2.6 crore
Sai Sudharsan Batsman 20 lakh
Wriddhiman Saha WK 1.9 crore
Matthew Wade WK 2.4 crore
Rahul Tewatia All-rounder 9 crore
Vijay Shankar All-rounder 1.4 crore
Mohammed Shami Bowler 6.25 crore
Alzarri Joseph Bowler 2.4 crore
Yash Dayal Bowler 3.2 crore
Pradeep Sangwan Bowler 20 lakh
Darshan Nalkande Bowler 20 lakh
Jayant Yadav Bowler 1.7 crore
Noor Ahmed Bowler 30 lakh

LSG’s Released Players List :

Here Is The List Of all Released Players . Check Full List From Below.

  • Andrew Tye
  • Ankit Rajpoot
  • Dushmantha Chameera
  • Evin Lewis
  • Jason Holder
  • Manish Pandey
  • Shahbaz Nadeem
Player Role Amount
Jason Roy Batsman 2 crore
Varun Aaron Bowler 50 lakh
Rahmanullah Gurbaz (traded to KKR) WK 50 lakh
Lockie Ferguson (traded to KKR) Bowler 10 crore
Gurkeerat Singh All-rounder 50 lakh
Dominic Drakes Bowler 1.1 crore

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top