Goa Holiday List 2022 | List of National & Regional Holidays of Goa

Goa Holiday List 2022 | List of National & Regional Holidays of Goa – The State Government of Goa declared the next days as gazetted and restricted holidays for government offices and banks in Goa during the year 2022 and issued notification regarding public, special, restricted, commercial and industrial and bank holidays for the year 2022. The state government has directed that all offices under the state government will remain closed on all Sundays and other Saturdays in all the months of the year 2022. To know the list of holidays in the year 2022, go to drive files or click on the download link. it is given in this page.

Goa Holiday List

Goa Holiday List 2022 | List of National & Regional Holidays of Goa

Date Day Holiday
26 January 2022 Wednesday Republic Day
19 March 2022 Saturday Holi
13 April 2022 Wednesday Ugadi
14 April 2022 Thursday Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti
15 April 2022 Friday Good Friday
1 May 2022 Sunday May Day
3 May 2022 Tuesday Idul Fitr
10 July 2022 Sunday Bakrid
15 August 2022 Monday Independence Day
31 August 2022 Wednesday Ganesh Chaturthi
1 September 2022 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi Holiday
2 October 2022 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
5 October 2022 Wednesday Vijaya Dashami
24 October 2022 Monday Diwali
3 December 2022 Saturday Feast of St Francis Xavier
19 December 2022 Monday Liberation Day
25 December 2022 Sunday Christmas Day

Bank Holidays in Goa in 2022

Date Day Holiday
8 January 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
22 January 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
26 January 2022 Wednesday Republic Day
12 February 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
26 February 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
12 March 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
19 March 2022 Saturday Holi
26 March 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
9 April 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
13 April 2022 Wednesday Ugadi
14 April 2022 Thursday Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti
15 April 2022 Friday Good Friday
23 April 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
1 May 2022 Sunday May Day
3 May 2022 Tuesday Id-ul-Fitr
14 May 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
28 May 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
11 June 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
25 June 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
9 July 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
10 July 2022 Sunday Bakrid/Eid al Adha
23 July 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
13 August 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
15 August 2022 Monday Independence Day
27 August 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
31 August 2022 Wednesday Ganesh Chaturthi
1 September 2022 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi
10 September 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
24 September 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
2 October 2022 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
5 October 2022 Wednesday Vijaya Dashami
8 October 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
22 October 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
24 October 2022 Monday Deepavali
12 November 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
26 November 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
3 December 2022 Saturday Feast of St. Francis Xavier
10 December 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
19 December 2022 Monday Liberation Day
24 December 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
25 December 2022 Sunday Christmas Day

List of holidays of other states and Indian banks:

Goa Official Website Link Of Holidays List Click Here 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top