Assam Holiday List 2022 | List of National & Regional Holidays Of Assam

Assam Holiday List 2022 | List of National & Regional Holidays Of Assam – The General Administration of the Assam government has published the Holiday Calendar 2022 for its offices. The detailed report of holidays of the State Government of Assam is given below. The State Government of Assam has released the following list of 23 days for public holiday for all commercial banks including state government offices and cooperative banks. All government. Offices and banks will remain closed during these holidays. The leave list 2002 Government of Assam is given below. check Assam state government restricted holidays at Government of Assam General Administration official website https://gad.assam.gov.in/information-services/holiday

Assam Holiday List
Assam Holiday List

Assam Holiday List 2022 | List of National & Regional Holidays Of Assam

Date Day Holiday
14 Jan Friday Magh Bihu
26 Jan Wednesday Republic Day
31 Jan Monday Me-Dum-Me-Phi
19 Mar Saturday Holi
13 Apr Wednesday Bohag Bihu Holiday
14 Apr Tuesday Bohag Bihu
15 Apr Friday Good Friday
1 May Sunday May Day
3 May Tuesday Idul Fitr
10 Jul Sunday Bakrid / Eid al Adha
15 Aug Monday Independence Day
2 Oct Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
4 Oct Tuesday Maha Navami
5 Oct Wednesday Vijaya Dashami
25 Oct Tuesday Diwali
8 Nov Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
25 Dec Sunday Christmas Day

Bank Holidays in Assam for 2022

Date Day Holiday
8 January 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
14 January 2022 Friday Magh Bihu
22 January 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
26 January 2022 Wednesday Republic Day
31 January 2022 Monday Me-Dum-Me-Phi
12 February 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
26 February 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
12 March 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
19 March 2022 Saturday Holi
26 March 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
2 April 2022 Friday Good Friday
9 April 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
13 April 2022 Wednesday Bohag Bihu Holiday
14 April 2022 Thurday Bohag Bihu
15 April 2022 Friday Good Friday
23 April 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
1 May 2022 Sunday May Day
3 May 2022 Tuesday Eid-ul-Fitr
14 May 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
28 May 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
11 June 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
25 June 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
9 July 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
10 July 2022 Sunday Bakri eid/Eid al Adha
23 July 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
13 August 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
15 August 2022 Monday Independence Day
27 August 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
10 September 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
24 September 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
2 October 2022 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
4 October 2022 Tuesday Maha Navmi
5 October 2022 Wednesday Vijaya Dashami
8 October 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
22 October 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
25 October 2022 Tuesday Diwali
8 November 2022 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
12 November 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
26 November 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
10 December 2022 Saturday Second Saturday
24 December 2022 Saturday Fourth Saturday
25 December 2022 Sunday Christmas Day

List of holidays of other states and Indian banks:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top